The Benefits of Rare Minerals

If you love Bare Excentuals, by now I’m sure you’re wondering about Rare Minerals. But wearing face powder to BED? Hmm…maybe, if it transforms your skin overnight. According to the clinical studies, respondents reporting the following results:

  • 89% felt their skin was firmer and more resilient
  • 85% felt their skin texture had improved
  • 83% saw fewer imperfections and less visible pores
  • 82% saw clearer skin
  • 81% saw fewer discolorations
  • 68% saw a reduction in facial lines and wrinkles

Sure, studies are great, but will this night treatment work for me? I love Bare Minerals makeup so I thought I’d give this powder a try. To be honest, it was much more simple than my usual nighttime routine (bonus!) and the RareMinerals felt soft and light on my skin. It also made my skin look smooth and clear before bed (bonus #2!) Gotta love it when you look great before bed.

I’ve been using it for two weeks now and my skin feels and looks better. I notice a more even skin tone, less discoloration, and better clarity and texture. I feel I still need a light nighttime my moisturizer and an occasional blemish treatment for those pesky pores, but my skin is in much better condition since I’ve incorporated the Rare Minerals into my beauty routine. It’s pricey, but a little goes a long way. Definitely a Style Do!

Leave a Reply

