Signature Glow Kit – Kate Somerville

Kate Somerville Signature Glow KitThis kit is the perfect way to try the Kate Somerville collection. Plus, I’m a pushover when it comes to little jars and bottles. Consisting of three potent potions working together, this ‘try-me’ set definitely lives up to the beauty industry hype. The Kate in a Jar is your first step towards glowing. This exfoliant is great for sloughing off any flaky patches and feels divine. Then on to the Quench Hydrating Serum, and quench it does. Who knew my skin was so thirsty? Next comes the Deep Tissue Repair Moisturizer, and my skin is softer than ever. With just three steps to radiance, my skin is soft, supple and radiant. Thanks to Kate Somerville, I have my own signature glow, and I plan on keeping it.

Leave a Reply

