Clarisonic Skin Care Brush System

Clarisonic Skin Care Brush SystemWow, I just tried this Clarisonic Skin Care Brush System and it really made a difference on my skin. At first I am always skeptical about using anything to scrub my very sensitive skin, but after some deliberation, I decided to try it. Am I glad I did!

The dual brush design gave me a gentle, yet deep cleaning and the Clarisonic Daily Cleanser definitely improved my skin’s tone & clarity. I loved being able to adjust the power levels, great for a beginner like me! Plus, it’s just so attractive. It’s really similar to one of those hi-tech machines they use at the spa. The built-in charging cradle allows me to charge it when it’s not in use, and seeing it sitting out on my counter reminds me to take the time to pay more attention to my face.

Now I can have a daily facial for free. It looks like a million bucks and makes me feel like a million bucks – that’s the best of both worlds!

Leave a Reply

